Concrete Leveling Reviews Wichita

A-1 Concrete Leveling Wichita

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 8 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Pool Deck Perfection

07/01/19

The guys were on time, professional, and did a great job making our pool deck look perfect. Even leveled the sidewalk around our pool house as well. They were in and out in a quick time, and did a thorough job from setup to cleanup. Would recommend A1 to anyone considering it.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: Wonderful job

07/24/18

A-1 Concrete Leveling did an excellent job of leveling two concrete slabs under my AC units. Andy and Justin were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for any concrete leveling jobs. The price was right too!!!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: Complex job very well done!

06/01/18

This company is the best! We had a rather complex problem of a sidewalk immediately next to a retaining wall on one side, and a concrete slab garage on the other side. They were able to raise and angle the sidewalk for water drainage in less than a day! On time, on budget, and a pleasant crew.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: We made a good decision to hire A-1

12/23/17

We were very pleased with the work of A-1. They were quick to respond to our needs with an electronic bid. They were able to work with both brick and concrete on our main porch and restore it and fix the cracks. We made a good decision to hire A-1.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair

Review: Slope on Driveway

12/15/17

A-1 Concrete Leveling in Wichita corrected the slope on my driveway that had dropped three inches. I was very happy with the final result, the two men did an excellent job from start to finish.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair

Review: Mudjacking

08/01/16

Top notch! I'm very pleased with the result.

Review: Mudjacking Service

08/01/16

The grade of the sidewalk on side my house was tilting towards the house causing pooling of water & water in the basement when it rained. A1 came out and raised the sidewalk to drain away from the house.

They were even able to level cracked sidewalk. Other conventional concrete co. wanted to remove &replace entire sidewalk and dig trench the length of house & waterproof basement. 5yr warranty

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review:

08/01/16

My patio was in terrible condition and if I ignored it further then I certainly would have had to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk. A-1 Concrete gave me the best quote for the job to be done. The patio was in real bad shape the A1 crew worked for a number of hours to get it bad in shape. The patio is now level and looks great. I'd recommend A1 to you, they are really good at concrete leveling.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair